Home > Photaf > Photaf – v0.6.7

Photaf – v0.6.7


A few of the features of Photaf at version 0.6.7:

  1. Saving images with progress Indication
  2. Loading images with progress Indication
  3. Performance boost
Categories: Photaf
  1. db
    July 10, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    I’ve downloaded your Photaf application, and it is intriguing. I have not had a crash, but haven’t had a lot of luck with creating a decent looking 3d yet either. I would suggest a help file/screen, even if it’s really basic. Otherwise, it’s a total mystery how to get started. I applaud your effort and thank you for your work.

  2. July 10, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Thank you for you comment. Photaf is still in development phase, so it will take some time till it be fully functional. I will continue improving it and will help on how to start using it.
    This is my first android project, I’ve skipped the hello world application and started going into deeper water 🙂
    I’m sorry for any bugs, I’m not an expert with Android development yet.
    This is not my first project though, I’ve done lots of C++ and C# coding before.
    One of my previous project is FilerFrog.
    You can check it out and since I’m such a nice person I can give you a free license for it (If you’d like).

    Regards,

    Oren

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

