Home > Android Development > Putting my application on Android market

Putting my application on Android market


Although my application is far from complete, I’ve decided to put it on the market and see what people think about it.

Most of them have problems running it, mostly crushes.

It made me realize that I need my code to be more robust and support various hardware configurations.

More than 200 people downloaded my app in a few days, which is good start.

Categories: Android Development
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

